Lars Kleppe
Lars KleppeDaglig Leder
Økonomi/Kunder/Drift
lars@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 959 81 274
Terje Henriksveen
Terje HenriksveenKalkulatør
Anbud/Kalkulasjon
terje@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 542
Bjørn Henriksveen
Bjørn HenriksveenProsjektleder Service
Tilbud Service/Snø/Jordrenseanlegg/Drenering

bjorn@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 540

Per Kristian Henriksveen
Per Kristian HenriksveenProsjektleder Service
Tilbud Service/Gartner/Kosting/Snø/Fjernvarme

per.kristian@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 541

Erland Torp
Erland TorpProsjektleder Anlegg
erland@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 554
Morten Lund
Morten LundAnleggsleder
morten@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 959 13 287
Roy Sørum
Roy SørumAnleggsleder
roy@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 553
Sjur Olav Varpestuen
Sjur Olav VarpestuenAnleggsleder
sjur@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 954 07 935
Thomas Sebakk
Thomas SebakkHMS/KS
thomas.sebakk@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 995 71 855
Lasse Obrestad
Lasse ObrestadKalkulatør
lasse.obrestad@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 412 16 666
Tord Bugge
Tord BuggeStikningsingeniør
tord@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 482 38 615