Loading...
Kontaktpersoner 2018-03-16T13:05:30+00:00
Lars Kleppe
Lars KleppeDaglig Leder
Økonomi/Kunder/Drift
lars@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 959 81 274
Terje Henriksveen
Terje HenriksveenKalkulatør
Anbud/Kalkulasjon
terje@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 542
Stian Sommerstad
Stian SommerstadProsjektkoordinator
Anbud/Kontrakt/KHMS/Personell/Drift

stian@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 478 91 784

Elin D. Westlie
Elin D. WestlieØkonomiansvarlig/Resepsjon
elin@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 922 54 463
Bjørn Henriksveen
Bjørn HenriksveenProsjektleder Service
Tilbud Service/Snø/Jordrenseanlegg/Drenering

bjorn@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 540

Per Kristian Henriksveen
Per Kristian HenriksveenProsjektleder Service
Tilbud Service/Gartner/Kosting/Snø/Fjernvarme

per.kristian@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 541

Knut Frydenlund
Knut FrydenlundProsjektleder Anlegg
knut@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 958 28 316
Erland Torp
Erland TorpProsjektleder Anlegg
erland@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 554
Morten Lund
Morten LundAnleggsleder
morten@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 959 13 287
Roy Sørum
Roy SørumAnleggsleder
roy@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 982 14 553
Mats Børresen
Mats BørresenAnleggsleder Anleggsgartner
mats@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 977 86 509
Jøran SlettumArbeiden Formann Service
joran@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 47701498
Erland SelmoVerkstedmester
erland.selmo@gjovikgraveservice.no
(+47) 977 09 777